Coming Up November 2022 River 4 on Mzansi Magic Teasers

If you want the Season 5 teasers for its run on 1Magic, please tap here: The River 5 on 1Magic Teasers

Tuesday 1 November 2022
Episode 27

Where were you?

Lindiwe tries to work her magic on Zweli but is he truly over her manipulations? Cobra piles more worries on to Khabzela’s and Mabutho’s plates.

Wednesday 2 November 2022
Episode 28

This is for the brave

Lindiwe pulls another move to thwart Zweli’s efforts. Andile is put under pressure to reveal information on the stolen items at the mine.

Thursday 3 November 2022
Episode 29

Perfect disaster

Mabutho has a big decision to make as Refilwe is hit by another tragedy. Lindiwe truly ups the ante as Zweli gets closer to digging up her secrets.

Friday 4 November 2022
Episode 30

A closer look

The Dikanas struggle to deal with the changes in Lindiwe. The Blesser is back but this might be the hardest job he has ever had to pull off.

Monday 7 November 2022
Episode 31

Sketchy

Dinner gets interesting at the Dikana house as Zolani and Lindiwe try to stay out of jail. Tension between Cobra and Mabutho threatens the well-being of Refilwe residents.

Tuesday 8 November 2022
Episode 32

Impasse

Cobra concocts a plan that could prove to be his biggest mission yet. Lindiwe desperately tries to mend the cracks starting to form in her marriage.

Wednesday 9 November 2022
Episode 33

In walks Jaros

Lindiwe’s attempt at restoring normality in the house isn’t received very well. Mabutho goes undercover. Cobra has found the missing piece to his plan.

Thursday 10 November 2022
Episode 34

T-Bone

Cobra proves to be a liability once again and Zolani has to step in, so Lindiwe doesn’t blow his cover with Zweli.

Friday 11 November 2022
Episode 35

1033

Friction between Cobra and Mabutho threatens their elaborate plans. Detective Tshabalala walks in on something big.
Monday 14 November 2022
Episode 36

Through the roof

Cobra, Mabutho and Khabzela find themselves in a very sticky situation.

Tuesday 15 November 2022
Episode 37

Partial print

Cobra and his friends are scared their cover has been blown while the Dikana family is happy to get back to normal. But did they celebrate too soon?

Wednesday 16 November 2022
Episode 38

Til the heat dies down

Lindiwe and Zweli’s getaway shakes the very foundation of their marriage. The Blesser chapter is finally closed.

Thursday 17 November 2022
Episode 39

Black and Blue

Zweli bares his soul to Lindiwe while Cobra’s soul is taunted by the flashy lifestyle he can’t afford.

Friday 18 November 2022
Episode 40

Wrong lane

Lindiwe struggles with the possibility of losing Zweli. Cobra’s jealousy takes him back to making selfish, rash decisions.
Monday 21 November 2022
Episode 41

The Royal Bakoena

Lindiwe and Zolani do the one thing Zweli would have not wanted them to do and Cobra calls up the musketeers looking to ‘cause some trouble.

Tuesday 22 November 2022
Episode 42

Dreamt it up

Lindiwe is at her wits’ end and her marriage is hanging by a thread. Kedibone is confused by the new information she receives.

Wednesday 23 November 2022
Episode 43

Let the good times roll

Lindiwe can’t stop Zweli from walking away and the good life starts to taste a little sour to Cobra.

Thursday 24 November 2022
Episode 44

The Prince of Thieves

News of Cobra living large like royalty reaches Refilwe. Lindiwe is running out of plans.

Friday 25 November 2022
Episode 45

A knockout

Lindiwe is tormented as Zweli serves her a deadly punishment. Cobra’s party comes to a very abrupt end.
Monday 28 November 2022
Episode 46

Feeling great

Trouble continues to brew in the Dikana house as Zweli acts out and the chickens finally come home to roost for Cobra.

Tuesday 29 November 2022
Episode 47

Not ready to forgive

Lindiwe watches the man she loves spiral out of control while things become increasingly tense in the Mokoena household.

Wednesday 30 November 2022
Episode 48

Side dishes

The Dikana children are left speechless by the devastation Zweli has brought into the house. Tshepiso has some talents the Mokoenas were not aware of.

Season 4 of The River airs on Mzansi Magic from Mondays to Fridays at 19h00.

Please note: these are teasers for Season 4 of The River, currently airing on Mzansi Magic

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*