Home Teasers Hidden Passion 2 Teasers – December 2022-daily update

Hidden Passion 2 Teasers – December 2022-daily update

Hidden Passion 2 Teasers

 


Thursday 1 December 2022

Emotions run high with the return of Norma and Juan, who bring Franco back home.

Friday 2 December 2022

Franco asks if his family know that he has returned. Norma and Juan tell him that it is best he prepare a reunion with his wife and children.

Saturday 3 December 2022

Franco dreams of seeing Sara and the children, but feels that he is still living a nightmare and fears that his wife will judge him for his mistakes.

Sunday 4 December 2022

Duván arrives at Óscar’s house and places the powder that Romina gave him in one of the desserts that Berta offers them.

Monday 5 December 2022

Norma tells Franco that the only thing his family needs is him, while his grandfather advises him to look for his family.

Tuesday 6 December 2022

Norma tells Sara to come home with her children, but Sara asks for more time because they have several problems at the farm.

Wednesday 7 December 2022

Franco hears Gaby’s screams. Demetrio is about to attack her. Franco stops him and beats him unconscious.

Thursday 8 December 2022

Sara is shocked to find herself face to face with Franco after so many years.

Friday 9 December 2022

Franco asks Sara for her silence. She advised him to stay away from the man who was advising him on business, but he ignored her.

Saturday 10 December 2022

Muriel is intercepted and taken to her father’s ranch while she was on her way to meet Juan David.

Sunday 11 December 2022

Juan David tells his parents that he fled with Muriel after the attack by Samuel Caballero’s men.

Monday 12 December 2022

Franco wants to be close to Andrés and meets Rosario at Bar Alcala.

Tuesday 13 December 2022

Jimena and Oscar fear for Duvan’s safety. Romina waits for them, though she is in very poor health.

Wednesday 14 December 2022

Norma protects her son and takes the initiative in the battle against Samuel Caballero, without consulting Juan.

Thursday 15 December 2022

The police arrest the twins after Adela and Pedro hand over the video that incriminates them to the authorities.

Friday 16 December 2022
Season finale!

Rosario meets with Juan David and threatens to reveal where he is hiding with Muriel.

New series The Chosen Granddaughter replaces Hidden Passion 2 once it ends, from Monday 19 November.

Previous articlePhilippine Coast Guard (PCG) Recruitment 2023-2024-Apply Now!
Next articleNurses 2 Teasers December 2022- monthly update

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here