House of Zwide 2 Teasers – December 2022

House of Zwide 2 Teasers – December 2022

We (zasainfo.com team)are delighted to let you know that House of Zwide 2 will begin in December 2022.

Thursday 1 December 2022
Episode 99

Everyone is curious about where Shoki found her new confidence meanwhile Ona and Funani discuss an emotional subject.

Friday 2 December 2022
Episode 100

Ona is forced to come up with an excuse which leaves Rea fuming while Shoki gears up for her first real shoot while Mampho waits in the wings.

Monday 5 December 2022
Episode 101

Mampho decides to use her secret against Nkosi while Funani confronts Rea over her behaviour.

Tuesday 6 December 2022
Episode 102

Shoki confronts Nkosi over his shady activities while Rea has a difficult decision to make with regards to Ona.

Wednesday 7 December 2022
Episode 103

Nkosi and Shoki make a big decision together while Neo worries about Alex Khadzi’s state of mind after articles about Funani come out.

Thursday 8 December 2022
Episode 104

Alex professes to be a changed man and he sets up a meeting with an important client while Sandile and Soka turn to Shoki for help.

Friday 9 December 2022
Episode 105

Zanele is excited to have lunch with her father but gets disappointed by the result while Alex makes his move to save his business.

Monday 12 December 2022
Episode 106

Laz tells Funani Alex might be looking for a new investor while Faith warns the boys to stick to their deal or else.

Tuesday 13 December 2022
Episode 107

Shoki’s feelings are hurt as Nkosi gives her a hard time while Alex and Neo have a major falling out.

Wednesday 14 December 2022
Episode 108

Faith makes a pitch to a new potential client. Meanwhile Mampho braces to spill the beans about Nkosi and Shoki.

Thursday 15 December 2022
Episode 109

Shoki blames herself for Funani and Nkosi’s fall out while Faith tries to prove she’s a good person.

Friday 16 December 2022
Episode 110

Faith is out of her depth as she tries to prepare for a home cell while Laz and Funani get an unexpected visitor who could be the key to their problems.

Monday 19 December 2022
Episode 111

Funani finally learns the truth about Alex’s big investor while Faith finds herself begging for another chance.

Tuesday 20 December 2022
Episode 112

Alex and Nikiwe clash over Funani and Nikiwe give some solid advice while Nomsa is included in Faith’s challenge.

Wednesday 21 December 2022
Episode 113

Laz tells Shoki her drama with Shoki will have to take a back seat while Faith and Nomsa struggle with fasting.

Thursday 22 December 2022
Episode 114

Nkosi decides to take a big step with Shoki on the day of her ad screening while Senzo finds it weird to suddenly have a new sister.

Friday 23 December 2022
Episode 115

Faith sincerely thinks she actually had a revelation while Molefe discovers how Isaac has dipped into their cash.

Monday 26 December 2022
Episode 116

Ona finds herself with conflicting Christmas plans while Senzo has a showdown with his mother that turns ugly.

Tuesday 27 December 2022
Episode 117

In the spirit of Christmas, Funani pulls the two families together while Isaac and Faith find themselves left out in the cold.

Wednesday 28 December 2022
Episode 118

Senzo inquires about Funani and Rea’s relationship while Nkosi feels responsible for Shoki being alone during the holidays.

Thursday 29 December 2022
Episode 119

Shoki’s ad finally airs on television and she gets an unexpected visitor, meanwhile Rea finds herself dealing with some unexpected feelings.

Friday 30 December 2022
Episode 120

Shoki and Nomsa have a much needed showdown while Zanele receives a package from a mysterious sender.

Premiere episodes of House of Zwide air on e.tv from Mondays to Fridays at 19h00.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*