Home Teasers House of Zwide 2 Teasers – November 2022

House of Zwide 2 Teasers – November 2022

House of Zwide 2 Teasers – November 2022

Tuesday 1 November 2022
Episode 77

Faith and Isaac have a tense reunion while Molefe’s enemies suddenly take things to another level.

Wednesday 2 November 2022
Episode 78

A desperate Alex tries to pull a move against Funani while Molefe has to pretend that he got mugged.

Thursday 3 November 2022
Episode 79

Funani is shocked to learn that Faith landed in Tembisa while Bra Carter proposes a dangerous solution to Isaac and Molefe’s problem.

Friday 4 November 2022
Episode 80

Funani shows up at the Molapo house with a suggestion that catches Rea by surprise while Isaac decides to stand up for himself.

Monday 7 November 2022
Episode 81

Isaac takes a stand against the odds despite Molefe’s concerns while Zanele tries to comfort her mother.

Tuesday 8 November 2022
Episode 82

Nomsa wants to try to lift Faith’s spirits but Shoki is against it. Meanwhile Rea warns Funani that uprooting Ona is not a good idea.

Wednesday 9 November 2022
Episode 83

Faith continues to struggle with her traumatic youth while Ona tells the Molapos about Funani’s idea that could tear them apart.

Thursday 10 November 2022
Episode 84

Rea shows up at the Zwide house to confront Funani but he stands his ground. Meanwhile Faith makes a dramatic change to her appearance.

Friday 11 November 2022
Episode 85

Ona finds herself caught between the Zwides and the Molapos while Faith decides to return to her old self.

Monday 14 November 2022
Episode 86

Funani is ready for the next chapter of his life, which involves Ona, while Soka tries to comfort Nomsa over her business.

Tuesday 15 November 2022
Episode 87

Funani is determined to make Ona feel like family while Faith learns the truth about Shoki and decides to confront her.

Wednesday 16 November 2022
Episode 88

Dinner goes completely wrong at the Zwide house while Faith decides to use Shoki’s situation to her advantage.

Thursday 17 November 2022
Episode 89

Ona is overwhelmed by the Zwide opulence as her father decides to spoil her while Faith continues to play on Nomsa’s fears.

Friday 18 November 2022
Episode 90

Ona feels awkward over all her expensive gifts while Nomsa tries to come up with another plan, but Faith puts on more pressure.

Monday 21 November 2022
Episode 91

Rea and Funani have a tense conversation that only leads to more tension. Meanwhile Nomsa struggles to tell Shoki the truth.

Tuesday 22 November 2022
Episode 92

Isaac and Rea react to what they believe is a slight by Funani and Nomsa tells everyone about her new business venture.

Wednesday 23 November 2022
Episode 93

Shoki and Nomsa have a falling out following Nomsa’s news and Isaac decides to confront Funani.

Thursday 24 November 2022
Episode 94

Funani and Isaac square off over Keletso’s new phone while pressure continues to build on Shoki’s position as face of House of Zwide.

Friday 25 November 2022
Episode 95

Faith proves her value to Nomsa who’s still reeling from her fallout with Shoki and Rea resorts to a desperate move.

Monday 28 November 2022
Episode 96

Nomsa and Shoki continue to struggle with their separation and Rea stews with guilt about her actions.

Tuesday 29 November 2022
Episode 97

Soka’s actions cost Faith a client, which leaves her furious, and Dorothy overhears something she shouldn’t have.

Wednesday 30 November 2022
Episode 98

Shoki gets an unexpected ally to help her with her struggles while Dorothy is caught between Molefe and Funani.

Previous articleGenerations: The Legacy Teasers – November 2022
Next articleSoapie Digest – November 2022

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here