Home Teasers The Estate 3 on S3 Teasers February 2023-New Episode

The Estate 3 on S3 Teasers February 2023-New Episode

Wednesday 1 February 2023
Episode 128

Castro tries to make a deal with Dumisani. Lesiba confronts Thobekile about her relationship with Castro. Jo gets on Nora’s trail.

Thursday 2 February 2023
Episode 129

Tsholo is relentless in her quest to find the truth about Muzi. Khulekani and Bhamuza struggle to figure Nora out and Castro makes plans to take over Sinama power.

Friday 3 February 2023
Episode 130

Dumisani puts Jo in a tricky situation. Castro plays peacemaker and Lesiba is horrified to find out what Phumi’s been up to.

Monday 6 February 2023
Episode 131

Vukani leans on Tsholo for support, chickens come home to roost for Phumi, and Jo sets her eyes on Khulekani.

Tuesday 7 February 2023
Episode 132

Jo makes an arrest, Phumi can’t catch a break and a nefarious figure endangers Melisizwe’s life.

Wednesday 8 February 2023
Episode 133

Castro threatens to expose Jo’s secret, Tsholofelo testifies in the trial against Castro and Mohau has concerns about Spic ‘N Span’s future in Echelon.

Thursday 9 February 2023
Episode 134

Jo and Martin consider coming clean about Carter’s death, Lesiba loses it when he joins Tsholo on her latest podcast and Phumi is attacked.

Friday 10 February 2023
Episode 135

Dumisani and Lesiba fight to salvage the case against Castro, Lesiba receives life changing news and Vukani has a meltdown.

Monday 13 February 2023
Episode 136

Vukani bounces between violence and despair, Khulekani makes a tragic discovery and Thobekile puts Castro in his place.

Tuesday 14 February 2023
Episode 137

Karabelo is on a mission to find a job, Vukani’s actions have alarming consequences and Castro makes a surprising decision.

Wednesday 15 February 2023
Episode 138

Khulekani forms an unexpected alliance, Castro retaliates against media allegations and Lesiba and Phumi have a falling out that has grave consequences.

Thursday 16 February 2023
Episode 139

Martin interferes in Jo’s case. Phumi’s accusation rocks the lives of those in Echelon. Castro goes on the offensive after another case against him rears its head.

Friday 17 February 2023
Episode 140

Lesiba’s reputation is at risk, Khulekani makes Gerrie a startling offer and a suspect in Jo’s case goes missing.

Monday 20 February 2023
Episode 141

Lesiba finds that dark times lead to few friends. Castro uses Phumi’s allegations to his advantage and Lwandle grows suspicious of Khulekani.

Tuesday 21 February 2023
Episode 142

Gerrie and Tracey debate Khulekani’s offer, Castro sends Lesiba a “gift” and Thobekile makes a hard moral decision.

Wednesday 22 February 2023
Episode 143

Lesiba’s future at Sakhizwe is in question. Dumisani makes a shocking admission to the public and Melisizwe receives devastating news.

Thursday 23 February 2023
Episode 144

Dumisani realises his life is in danger, Melisizwe changes the course of Jo’s investigation and Karabelo spills all the tea regarding the sex scandal at Echelon.

Friday 24 February 2023
Episode 145

Martin and Jo receive unbelievable news, Karabelo’s podcast confessions put Tracey’s career at risk and Melisizwe passes the baton to a stunned Khulekani.

Monday 27 February 2023
Episode 146

The Echelon sex scandal comes between Gerrie and Tsholofelo, Castro is shaken when an ally deserts him and ruins his plans. Skhumbuzo steps up.

Tuesday 28 February 2023
Episode 147

Tsholofelo makes a controversial statement that causes chaos at the TLA meeting. Lwandle finds herself in big trouble and reveals a big secret.

Premiere episodes of The Estate air on S3 from Mondays to Fridays at 19h00.

Previous articleHow To Add Email To Jamb Profile 2023
Next articlePart-Time Jobs In Ghana You Can Do To Increase Your Monthly Earnings-How to Apply

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here