Home Teasers The River 4 on Mzansi Magic Teasers February 2023

The River 4 on Mzansi Magic Teasers February 2023

Wednesday 1 February 2023
Episode 94

Option Three

Zweli is determined to stand his ground, no matter what. Dimpho tries to take control of her life.

Thursday 2 February 2023
Episode 95

Mnakwethu

Lindiwe and Zweli stun the family. Dimpho finds new hope for the future.

Friday 3 February 2023
Episode 96

Toothless Tiger

Zweli’s announcement causes a lot of disputes in the family while Mabutho has to be Cobra’s conscience once again.

Monday 6 February 2023
Episode 97

The End of Us

Lindiwe is forced to swallow a bitter pill and Morena’s lies just keeps getting bigger.

Tuesday 7 February 2023
Episode 98

Sit On Your Hands

Lindiwe gets some help she could really do without. Cobra and Kedibone battle to trust Morena.

Wednesday 8 February 2023
Episode 99

Veil Off

Lindiwe struggles to maintain the brave face she’s worn since she made her big decision. Morena’s new business venture elicits different reactions from his family and community.

Thursday 9 February 2023
Episode 100

Risk/Reward

Morena finds himself in a precarious position while the Dikanas try to make the best of Zweli’s gift.

Friday 10 February 2023
Episode 101

Snake vs Snake

Morena has a hard decision to make and married life isn’t what Zweli had hoped it to be.

Monday 13 February 2023
Episode 102

Staff Rider

Zolani makes a shocking discovery and Morena battles his conscience.

Tuesday 14 February 2023
Episode 103

Woza Magic

Something is going horribly wrong, and Zweli can’t figure out what it is. An old enemy decides to make himself useful to Cobra.

Wednesday 15 February 2023
Episode 104

Jumper

The Dikanas’ holiday will definitely be one they will never forget. Morena makes a tough decision but will he be rewarded for it?

Thursday 16 February 2023
Episode 105

Cunning

Morena’s numbers aren’t adding up and Lindiwe’s plan has some fallout she would rather not deal with.

Friday 17 February 2023
Episode 106

Not Your Maid

A fuming Flora sets the record straight with the Dikanas and Mokoena Investments is an overnight success.

Monday 20 February 2023
Episode 107

Blame Her Ancestors

Cobra relishes in the glow of his new successful business while Lindiwe cannot believe who has decided to turn on her now.

Tuesday 21 February 2023
Episode 108

We’re Men Like You

Things make a sudden turn for Mokoena Investments and Lindiwe and Flora go head to head.

Wednesday 22 February 2023
Episode 109

Once a Scammer

Cobra overestimates his abilities in a way that may come back to bite him.

Thursday 23 February 2023
Episode 110

Pyramid Made of Cards

Emma is consumed by jealousy; afraid she might be replaced. Detective Tshabalala goes mad when his worst fears are confirmed.

Friday 24 February 2023
Episode 111

Alias

An unexpected romance blooms while Cobra finally comes face to face with the consequences of his actions.

Monday 27 February 2023
Episode 112

Underneath the Stars

Cobra has nowhere to hide and Nomonde starts to ask questions about her prince charming.

Tuesday 28 February 2023
Episode 113

Select Reserve

Flora’s grief results in an unforeseen encounter, while Cobra has a lot of explaining to do.

Season 4 of The River airs on Mzansi Magic from Mondays to Fridays at 19h00.

Previous articleLaxmi Teasers February 2023-New Update
Next articleThe Black Door Teasers – February 2023

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here