Home Teasers The River 4 on Mzansi Magic Teasers January 2023

The River 4 on Mzansi Magic Teasers January 2023

Monday 2 January 2023
Episode 71

A splodge of wonga

Flora gathers all of her friends for something very close to her heart, and Zolani and Emma struggle to deal with her mom’s latest stunt.

Tuesday 3 January 2023
Episode 72

Nothing but the truth

Zolani gets a rude awakening. Flora encounters problems with her new project.

Wednesday 4 January 2023
Episode 73

Ray of light

Zolani starts to wonder what else Emma is capable off and Flora and Cobra turn into rivals.

Thursday 5 January 2023
Episode 74

Snakes in the garden

Emma finally confronts her past and Flora realises that there’s a snake in her garden.

Friday 6 January 2023
Episode 75

Conductor

Kedibone’s painful past returns to haunt her.


Monday 9 January 2023
Episode 76

Solo projects

Zweli finds himself pleasantly surprised by the new arrival in the Dikana home.

Tuesday 10 January 2023
Episode 77

You

The Dikanas have to adjust to having someone new in their home while Flora buckles under pressure.

Wednesday 11 January 2023
Episode 78

Honour, Love and Obey

Emma feels threatened by a new arrival at the Dikana mansion. Cobra finds himself in the clutches of temptation.

Thursday 12 January 2023
Episode 79

Rhythm Nation

Emma gets rid of the threat stalking the Dikana mansion and the RC’s chance at taking the trophy start to look dim.

Friday 13 January 2023
Episode 80

Speak to me Lord

Dynamics change at the Dikana mansion, while the Refilwe Choristers finally get their chance on stage.


Monday 16 January 2023
Episode 81

Lady of the house

A familiar face returns, but Zweli seems to have been comfortable with his current life.

Tuesday 17 January 2023
Episode 83

Google me

Lindiwe gives Bukhosi marching orders, while Paulina faces new embarrassment.

Wednesday 18 January 2023
Episode 84

No time for talking

Paulina’s surprise leaves everyone with different shades of surprise and Lindiwe is forced to deal with a blast from her past.

Thursday 19 January 2023
Episode 85

Let’s make money

Lindiwe discovers that the past has a way of coming back to life. Cobra shows up for Paulina when it matters most.

Friday 20 January 2023
Episode 86

Burst bubble

Lindiwe and Bukhosi circle each other while Cobra’s plan to become a better man, goes left.


Monday 23 January 2023
Episode 87

On the dotted line

The Dikana and Hlophe families are well and truly bound together while Cobra’s plans to reunite are met with resistance.

Tuesday 24 January 2023
Episode 88

Let’s do brunch

The Hlophes host a party for the Dikanas but it doesn’t go as planned.

Wednesday 25 January 2023
Episode 89

Love bombed

A new arrival catches Zolani off guard and Zodwa lays down the law for Cobra.

Thursday 26 January 2023
Episode 90

A father’s daughter

Lindiwe leaves Nomafu with egg on her face, and Zolani’s Cupid’s arrow misses its target.

Friday 27 January 2023
Episode 91

No love lost

Lindiwe is about to find out why you should be kind when you’re at the top.


Monday 30 January 2023
Episode 92

Have you heard?

Paulina is taken aback by Cobra’s expectations and Nomafu starts to picture her new life.

Tuesday 31 January 2023
Episode 93

Find her

Andile and Mavusana want Zolani to return to his senses while Cobra tries to get everyone excited for his new chapter.

Season 4 of The River airs on Mzansi Magic from Mondays to Fridays at 19h00

Please note: these are teasers for Season 4 of The River, currently airing on Mzansi Magic.

If you want the Season 5 teasers for its run on 1Magic, please tap here: The River 5 on 1Magic Teasers

Previous articleAffiliate Marketing
Next articleDouble bill boxing match showdown-teaser

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here